ASK FOR AVAILABILITY

WELCOME TO OUTLET APARTMENTS METZINGEN

Outlet Apartments Metzingen offers accommodation in Metzingen. Whether a day or a week our apartments are at your disposal. Due to the central location of our apartments, cities like Stuttgart (28km), Tübingen (17km) or Ludwigsburg (41km) can be reached by car or public transport. Stuttgart Airport is just 18 kilometers away. Of course the Outletcity Metzingen offers you excellent shopping possibilities and with over 60 shops. These stores also include very fashionable fashion companies such as Hugo Boss, Prada, Burberry, Michael Kors, Adidas, Puma and many more…

FACILITIES

Miscellaneous
  • Designated smoking area
  • Heating
  • Family rooms
  • Non-smoking rooms
Bathroom
  • Toilet paper
  • Bed sheets
  • Bath or shower
  • Bathroom
  • WC
  • Hair dryer
  • Shower
Kitchen
  • Eating table
  • Coffee machine
  • Cooking plates
  • Oven
  • Electric kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
Room facilities
  • Sleeping sofa
  • Wooden-/Parquet floor
Media
  • Flatscreen-TV
  • Satellite-TV
  • TV
Outdoor & View
  • City view
  • View
Outdoor area
  • Dining area outside
  • Balcony
Pets
  • Pets are not allowed
Internet
Free! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge..
Parking facilities
Free! Private Parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed).
Local Transport
  • Car rental
Speaking languages
  • German
  • Englisch
  • Serbian
  • Croatian
  • Bosnian

OUR APARTMENTS

APARTMENT 1

Apartment 1 is located on the ground floor of our building and can accommodate up to 5 people. All children are welcome. Up to three children under 4 years stay free of charge when using existing bedding.

APARTMENT 3 130€/day

APARTMENT 2

Apartment 2 is located on the first floor of our building and can accommodate up to 4 people. All children are welcome. Up to three children under 4 years stay free of charge when using existing bedding.

APARTMENT 2 130€/tag

APARTMENT 3

Apartment 3 is located on the top floor of our building and can accommodate up to 4 people. All children are welcome. Up to three children under 4 years stay free of charge when using existing bedding.

APARTMENT 3 130€/tag

IMAGES

CONTACT

 Subscribe now to get News & Offers!

VERFÜGBARKEIT ANFRAGEN

WILLKOMMEN ZU OUTLET APARTMENTS METZINGEN

Das Outlet Apartments Metzingen bietet Unterkunft in Metzingen. Egal ob einen Tag oder eine Woche unsere Apartments stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Durch die zentrale Lage unserer Apartments sind Städte wie Stuttgart (28km), Tübingen (17km) oder Ludwigsburg (41km) wunderbar mit dem Auto oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zu erreichen. Außerdem ist der Stuttgarter Flughafen lediglich 18 Kilometer entfernt. Natürlich bietet Ihnen das Outletcity Metzingen hervorragende Shoppingmöglichkeiten und mit weit über 60 Geschäften ist für jeden etwas dabei. Zu diesen Geschäften gehören auch sehr namenhafte Modeunternehmen wie Hugo Boss, Prada, Burberry, Michael Kors oder für sportbegeisterte Nike.

AUSSTATTUNG

 Sonstigens

  • Raucherbereich
  • Heizung
  • Familienzimmer
  • Nichtraucherzimmer

 Badezimmer

  • Toilettenpapier
  • Bettwäsche
  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Badezimmer
  • WC
  • Haartrockner
  • Dusche

 Küche

  • Esstisch
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochplatten
  • Backofen
  • Wasserkocher
  • Küche
  • Spülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank

 Zimmerausstattung

  • Schlafsofa
  • Holz-/Parkettboden

 Medien

  • Flachbild-TV
  • Satelliten-TV
  • TV

 Outdoor & Ausblick

  • Stadtblick
  • Aussicht

 Außenbereich

  • Essplatz im Freien
  • Balkon

 Haustiere

  • Haustiere sind nicht gestattet

 Internet

Kostenlos! WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

 Parkmöglichkeiten

Kostenlos! Private Parkplätze stehen kostenfrei an der Unterkunft (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung.

 Nahverkehrsangebot

  • Autovermietung

 Gesprochene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Serbisch
  • Kroatisch
  • Bosnisch

UNSERE APARTMENTS

APARTMENT 1

Apartment 1 befindet sich im Erdgeschoss unseres Gebäudes und ermöglicht Unterkunft für bis zu 5 Personen. Alle kinder sind wilkommen, bis zu drei Kinder unter 4 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten.

APARTMENT 1 130€/tag

APARTMENT 2

Apartment 2 befindet sich im 1. geschoss unseres Gebäudes und ermöglicht Unterkunft für bis zu 4 Personen. Alle kinder sind wilkommen, bis zu drei Kinder unter 4 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten.

APARTMENT 2 130€/tag

APARTMENT 3

Apartment 3 befindet sich im oberen geschoss unseres Gebäudes und ermöglicht Unterkunft für bis zu 4 Personen. Alle kinder sind wilkommen, bis zu drei Kinder unter 4 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten.

APARTMENT 3 130€/tag

BILDER

KONTAKT

 Jetzt anmelden und Nachrichten & Angebote erhalten!